January 12, 2022
  • January 12, 2022
  • Home
  • Shaft
  • Fast Shafts Keeps USMTS Runners Fast and Safe for 17th Season in 2022

Fast Shafts Keeps USMTS Runners Fast and Safe for 17th Season in 2022

By on December 21, 2021 0

Fast Shafts will return for a 17th season in 2022 as the official driveshaft for the Summit USMTS National Championship powered by Casey’s as part of an ongoing marketing partnership between USMTS and the undisputed industry leader in speed and reliability for high performance drive shafts.

Based in Des Moines, Iowa, Fast Shafts have been producing drive shafts for racing cars since 1992. The staff at Fast Shafts take pride in building every driveshaft to exact specifications, and all Fast Shafts are balanced in weight. using only the best state of the art balancing equipment.

Owner Pat Fagen has been involved in racing since 1982 and has over a quarter of a century of track testing experience. Fast Shafts rolls with more USMTS winners than any other manufacturer. They are not only fast… They are the first.

Fast Shafts will keep USMTS runners safe and speedy by awarding a new carbon fiber driveshaft to the main event winner at multiple USMTS Crown Jewels events during the 2022 campaign and a $ 500 certificate to the USMTS National Champion.

In addition, Fast Shafts will return as a sponsor of Heat Race # 2 and award a certificate worth 10% of Fast Shafts product at each USMTS event while contributing cash to point funds for all competitors.

Call Fast Shafts today at 800-622-6617, visit them online at FastShafts.com or find them on Facebook.

Visit usmts.com for schedules, points, photos, memories, videos and more. Follow our social networks on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Click here to receive USMTS news delivered to your inbox.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

OFFICIAL USMTS SPONSORS: American Racer Racing Tires, Beyea Headers, Casey’s, Chevrolet Performance, Compstar, Dirt Draft, Eibach, Fast Shafts, FK Rod Ends, Intercomp, Jerovetz Motorsports Racing Parts, K1 RaceGear by Ryan Bowers Motorsports, KS Engineering, KSE Racing Products, Malvern Bank, Mesilla Valley Transportation, MSD Performance, MTN DEW RISE ENERGY, MyRacePass, Nitroquest Media, PEM Racing Gears & Drivetrain, RacinDirt.com, Summit Racing Equipment, Super Clean, The Chunky Poodle, VP Racing Fuels, Wrisco Industries.

USMTS PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: ARMI Contractors, Boomtest Well Service, Boubin Tire & Automotive, Brodix Cylinder Heads, Duvall Electric, Hacienda Mechanical, Mel Hambelton Ford Racing, Midwest Wrap Co., Miller Welders, PBM Performance Products, Race Ranch, Rancho Milagro Racing, RHRSwag.com, S&S Fishing & Rental, YouDirt.com.

USMTS EMERGENCY SPONSORS: AFCO Racing Products, Allstar Performance, BigDeal Car Care, Brown & Miller Racing Solutions, Bryke Racing, BSB Manufacturing, Champ Pans, Deatherage Opticians, Edelbrock, Forty9 Designs, Hooker Harness, Integra Racing Shocks and Springs, Keyser Manufacturing, Maxima Racing Oils, Penske Racing Shocks, QA1, RacerWebsite.com, Real Racing Wheels, Simpson Performance Products, Swift Springs, Sybesma Graphics, Tire Demon, Wehrs Machine & Racing Products, Wilwood Racing.

USMTS TRACKS: 81 Speedway, Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Arrowhead Speedway, Casino Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Dallas County Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Fayette County Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, I-70 Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Ogilvie Raceway, Rapid Speedway, Revolution Park, Tri-State Speedway, Upper Iowa Speedway.

Source link